Studio Music

Listening to music whilst I work is pretty much a must for me, I can’t cope without it. My range of music is eclectic but I end up getting bored with the music I have on my iTunes (even though theres 8000 songs) and try and search for new things to listen to. Usually I get a lot of recommendations from my friends but taking the time to find the bands music is too time consuming and counter productive.

Studio Music is a great site that compiles playlists made by different designers from around the world. Such names as Adrian Shaughnessy, Anthony Burrill and Le Gun have all got playlists on there to listen to giving you an awesome insight into what inspires them musically plus a chance to discover some new bands for yourself.

Check Studio Music out for yourself!

Leave a Reply

