Back to school

After a lengthy absence from updating this blog, I’ve decided to return to rejuvinate the blog and reaquaint you all with what has happened. Since last years post I’ve moved back to Preston after working at some excellent design studios such as The Clearing, Honey Creative, Elmwood and Dew Gibbons. Being back at university has been a bit of a culture shock but I’ve settled in well and am enjoying every minute of it. At the moment I’m working on a vast array of projects including competition briefs from D&AD and YCN, both of which have given me some impressive briefs to conquer.

Below are a few shots of behind the scenes work on my personal project which looked at the history of Fender Guitars. I’ll post more about that in the future.

blog1 blog2 blog3

And finally as a year we have started up our own website and picture blog in order for everyone to track our progress and keep an eye on what we are upto. If you’d like to follow us check out our website at www.prestondesign.co.uk our blog at blog.prestondesign.co.uk and our Twitter account at @prestongd13 

G∆RY

Leave a comment